Our mission is to provide art experiences to the region by promoting the arts.  Our Vision is to be a central location enhancing the cultural life of the community by providing engaging art opportunities in all arts for all ages through experience, education and resources and by advocating for the arts at every opportunity.

Since our founding in 2011, our core principles have been centered on the positive force of bringing people together through the arts! Today, in 2019, we have finally accomplished that vision to be a central location with our new community arts center in Fulton, NY.  The new community arts center will house all of our programming and give new opportunities to expanded projects for educators, actors and artists, and the community as a whole.

Together we are building a better future as we revitalize downtown Fulton. Please join our community efforts and help us build a solid foundation for the future to grow on. Click the "Donate" Button to make a difference in someone’s future.

 

 

Executive Committee

BillGrace.png

William Grace

President Marketing, Community Relations

bgrace@cnyartscenter.com

nancyFox.png

Nancy Fox

Executive Director

nancy@cnyartscenter.com

cherylgreen.png

Cheryl Green

Vice President Fundraising, Community Relations

cgreen@cnyartscenter.com

jtetro.png

Jess Tetro

Secretary Director of Youth Outreach

jtetro@cnyartscenter.com

AliceLamb.png

Alice Lamb

Treasurer Finance Committee Chair

alamb@cnyartscenter.com

adamschmidtmann.png

Adam Schmidtmann

Member at Large

aschmidtmann@cnyartscenter.com

bonniemcclellan.png

Bonnie McClellan

Visual Arts Director Project Lead, Visual Arts and Arty Camp Coordinator

bmcclellan@cnyartscenter.com