Board of Directors

Nancy Fox

Nancy Fox

Executive Director

nfox@cnyartscenter.com

Bill Grace

William Grace

President

bgrace@cnyartscenter.com

Cheryl Green

Cheryl Green

Vice President

cgreen@cnyartscenter.com

Alice Lamb

Alice Lamb

Secretary

alamb@cnyartscenter.com

Helen Hoefer

Helen Hoefer

Treasurer

hhoefer@cnyartscenter.com

Adam Schmidtmann

Adam Schmidtmann

Member at Large

aschmidtmann@cnyartscenter.com

Jessica Tetro

Jessica Tetro

Youth Director

jtetro@cnyartscenter.com

Bonnie McClellan

Bonnie McClellan

Visual Arts Director

bmcclellan@cnyartscenter.com

Sign Up To Our Newsletter!

CNY Arts Center

We are a 501c3 Non-profit multi-arts center with the goal of enhancing the community through the arts!

© 2018 CNY ARTS CENTER, INC 
P.O. Box 477 Fulton, NY 13069

Share This